What Makes Us Different?

/ Tag: Time Attack, info

  1. We host the Ontario Time Attack Championship series, best six out of nine, sanctioned by CASC-OR.  The series is run at five different venues - Mosport's DDT, Mosport International Raceway, Shannonville Motorsports Park, Toronto MotorSports Park and Grand Bend Raceway using at least ten different track configurations for the ultimate in exposure to Ontario's best race tracks.
  2. We host the Annual National Time Attack Championship sanctioned by ASN Canada FIA on a rotating basis across Canada.
  3. All of our events are insured through ASN Canada FIA.
  4. The only Series in Ontario to offer an Overall Champion Competition, in addition to individual Class Champions and Event Winners!
  5. We offer two Ontario Time Attack driving schools  - one at the DDT in May and the other at MIR in July.  These are dedicated schools teaching both high performance driving skills and event related skills.
  6. Our Certified Instructors are available at no cost to the competitor during the morning lapping sessions.
  7. Each event provides professional medical services,vehicle recovery servies and fire and safety rescue services.
  8. Each event is manned by experienced organizers, track clerks, timers and professional marshals
  9. Our Car Classification is achieved through the most comprehensive car classification database in the country. 
  10. We employ an advanced PAX based scoring system that scores you against everyone else in the event. 
  11. This series is the stepping stone to wheel-to-wheel racing in Ontario.