Deutscher Automobil Club 20 Jason Rd. Etobicoke, On. M9V 1C4 Bay of Quinte Grand Prix At Shannonville Motorsports Park (SMP) July 18-19, 2015



Supplementary Regulations

- 1. Held under CASC-OR General Competition Rules and Race Regulations for Ontario Region Classes, Permit # 15-RR-05; and these Supplementary Regulations.
- 2. The Pro Track will be used for all sessions.
- 3. Mock Grid shall be located on the apron behind the grandstands. No parking is permitted on the Mock Grid (excluding properly gridded race cars) or on any part of the paved paddock except as directed by a race official. Tents, canopies or awnings may not occupy any part of the paved paddock.
- 4. The Official Notice Board will be at the base of the grandstand. Copies of results may be picked up there.
- 5. Fueling is permitted only in the paddock not in Pit Lane or Mock Grid. All spills (fuel, oil, other lubricants and coolants) must be dealt with immediately, by those causing the spill, using absorbent materials.
- 6. Inquiries may be directed to the Clerk of the Course who is normally available at Race Control or by radio through a DAC Official.
- 7. Once the checkered flag has been displayed for a practice or qualifying session, competitors for the next session may be dispatched at pit out onto the track during the cool down lap for the previous session.
- 8. A cone will be placed at pit lane entry to indicate the start of the pit lane speed area.
- 9. Competitors that go off at corner 11(end of back straight) should follow the run-off road around and re-enter at corner 12 safely.
- 10. During a full course yellow, the pit exit will close when the safety car reaches the most easterly speaker post.
- 11. The reference sample for the F1600 competitors will be Shell 91 taken from: Shell Station 396 North Front Street Bellville ON K8P 3C9
- 12. Scrutineering will be located at the RACE shed behind the grandstands. The location of impound to be determined.
- 13.Scrutineering will be open Friday 1 pm until 7 pm, Saturday and Sunday 1 hour before first cars on track until half an hour after end of the last race

CASC-OR Chief Steward	Lily Weedon	Secretary of the Meet	Gianni Biral
CASC-OR Stewards	Terry Dale	Chief Pit Marshall	TBA
	Bill Lobban	Chief Course Marshall	Darrell Briggs
		Chief Grid Marshall	Pat McDiarmid
	Mary Lobban	Chief Starter	Craig Frisken
	Keith Nailer	Assistant Starter	Stefan Haas
Clerk of the Course	David Watson	Judge of Fact	TBA
Assistant Clerks of the	George McCullough	Chief Scrutineer	Mary McClure
Course	Robert Stiver	Assistant Scrutineer	Mike Nilson
Chief Timekeeper	Ralph Klingmann	Chief Registrar	Irene Ott
Chief Medical Officer	Dr. Peter Scott		

List of Officials